play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alan J Gimblett Cars

At Alan J Gimblett Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alan J Gimblett Cars

Alan J Gimblett Cars
5
5.0

Based on 62 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    My Recent Purchase

    By Keith A on 03 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience ,very friendly staff .no pressure whatsoever to make a sale. Can't rate this firm highly enough.


  • 5

    Very good.

    By George W on 06 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the service I got from Alan J Gimblett Cars staff very efficient and polite, vehicle was very smart with a good performance.


  • 5

    Fab service

    By Amy H on 06 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    We had amazing service throughout the purchase of our new car very good :-) love out fiat 500


  • 5

    Friendly team selling reliable cars.

    By Joann B on 26 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer friendly service, quality cars and fair on price.


  • 5

    Top notch service

    By Tom R on 25 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    My girlfriends family have always bought cars from there and now mine has reached the end of its days I thought I would give them a try. Really pleasant staff who are friendly and honest.


  • 5

    Exactly what we were looking for.

    By Michelle A on 21 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Staff were so friendly and helpful and not pushy. We test drove two cars and were impressed with the choice.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Lindy L on 21 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and first class service. This is the third car I have purchased from them. I wouldn't go anywhere else.


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Diane H on 19 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Second car bought from AJG, I am sure it will be as good as the first, only changed as first was written off. Relaxed friendly experience with all people we dealt with, nothing too much trouble. Car fully checked , serviced and fresh MOT.


  • 5

    Superb experience

    By Sharon H on 14 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Could not have been better. Very helpful and efficient. I bought a car too.


  • 5

    Excellent garage, great service

    By Sam T on 14 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic garage, Steve did a great job and gave us exactly what we needed. Highly recommend


‹ Prev Next ›

Alan J Gimblett Cars

Telephone:
01579 382744

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 17:00
Thursday 08:00 - 17:00
Friday 08:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Alan J Gimblett Cars

Address:
Alan J Gimblett Cars,
ST IVE,
LISKEARD,
CORNWALL,
PL14 3LY