play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alan J Gimblett Cars

At Alan J Gimblett Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alan J Gimblett Cars

Alan J Gimblett Cars
5
5.0

Based on 38 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Helpful, friendly and an excellent service.

    By Jenifer P on 15 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Alan Gimbletts were very helpful and efficient in helping me to exchange my Fiat 500 for a more recent model. They offered me a reasonable price for my car and made sure that my new car was serviced and had a new MOT on the day I collected it. The service book was missing but they arranged for a new one to be sent to me.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Tracy G on 16 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Customer service very open and honest. Answered all or questions. Ensured at all stages we were happy with progress of sale.


  • 5

    Excellent service will definitely use again.

    By Kevin C on 16 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish the salesman was very polite and professional and everything that required doing on the car before I picked up he made sure it was all done. One job he couldn’t get done he has now called me to book in and that will also be done. I can not fault this garage love my Ford Focus. I would not hesitate in using them again. Thank you to all the team at Alan J Gimblett Cars From a very satisfied customer


  • 5

    Don’t go anywhere else!

    By Susan C on 18 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish the customer service was outstanding. Steve does not give the hard sale but is very honest, knowledgeable & approachable. The car was immaculate inside & out and is a dream to drive. I would not hesitate in recommending Alan J Gimblett.


  • 5

    Wonderful!

    By Amy S on 01 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    As always absolutely lovely. So kind and helpful and you can always trust them.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Joel D on 21 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and professional. There was a great selection of cars for me to consider.


  • 5

    Proper job

    By Nic V on 21 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Quality fleet of vehicles and friendly, helpful staff.


  • 5

    Excellent experience of buying a car

    By Sandra S on 18 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional from start to finish. A friendly salesman, who did not pressure me to buy, simply showed us the vehicles and gave plenty of time and space to make a decision. Well priced cars with low mileage and nicely presented for sale. Considering my dislike of car buying, this was a very pleasant experience and I would not hesitate to buy from Alan Gimblett again. I have ended up with a lovely car, thank you very much.


  • 5

    Car sales

    By Fiona S on 10 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service and sales. Steve made the purchase of a new car so easy and was friendly and professional throughout.


  • 5

    Great Personel Service

    By Angela E on 07 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from Alan Gimbletts and his sales team, from the initial test drive to purchasing a Citroen DS3.. Would definitely recommend anyone looking for a car to call in and see them.


‹ Prev Next ›

Alan J Gimblett Cars

Telephone:
01579 382744

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

Alan J Gimblett Cars

Address:
Alan J Gimblett Cars,
ST IVE,
LISKEARD,
CORNWALL,
PL14 3LY