play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alan J Gimblett Cars

At Alan J Gimblett Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alan J Gimblett Cars

Alan J Gimblett Cars
5
5.0

Based on 66 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Finding my perfect car

    By Traci W on 19 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    An amazing and very professional experience. As a single female I’ve found some sales persons a little intimidating. I experienced none of this, and all of my questions were kindly answered. I wish I’d done it sooner. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Excellent all round.

    By Lynette P on 24 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service all round when purchasing a car from here. No pushy approach. No pressure to buy. Great ‘old school’ service where you are actually listened to and valued as a customer. Nothing you ask is too much for them. They keep you updated on everything they do and make sure you are 100% happy with everything at all times. Wouldn’t hesitate in recommending to family and friends to buy a car from here.


  • 5

    Buying my New Car

    By Eunice O on 18 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Lovely to buy my new car from an established local business. Highly professional and prompt service . Would certainly return without hesitation. Cannot recommend highly enough.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Michael H on 05 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service Very quick and easy knew what we wanted and sorted it straight away, second car we have got from them within a few month


  • 5

    My Recent Purchase

    By Keith A on 03 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience ,very friendly staff .no pressure whatsoever to make a sale. Can't rate this firm highly enough.


  • 5

    Very good.

    By George W on 06 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the service I got from Alan J Gimblett Cars staff very efficient and polite, vehicle was very smart with a good performance.


  • 5

    Fab service

    By Amy H on 06 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    We had amazing service throughout the purchase of our new car very good :-) love out fiat 500


  • 5

    Friendly team selling reliable cars.

    By Joann B on 26 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer friendly service, quality cars and fair on price.


  • 5

    Top notch service

    By Tom R on 25 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    My girlfriends family have always bought cars from there and now mine has reached the end of its days I thought I would give them a try. Really pleasant staff who are friendly and honest.


  • 5

    Exactly what we were looking for.

    By Michelle A on 21 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Staff were so friendly and helpful and not pushy. We test drove two cars and were impressed with the choice.


‹ Prev Next ›

Alan J Gimblett Cars

Telephone:
01579 382744

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday Closed

Alan J Gimblett Cars

Address:
Alan J Gimblett Cars,
ST IVE,
Liskeard,
Cornwall,
PL14 3LY