play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alan J Gimblett Cars

At Alan J Gimblett Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alan J Gimblett Cars

Alan J Gimblett Cars
5
4.9

Based on 72 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    My amazing new car 😊

    By Darrell M on 16 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    The whole team have totally restored my trust in buying a car . The y are 100% committed to ensuring you are happy and so well looked after . I can’t Thank all of them enough and as a result I have an amazing car and wouldn’t go anywhere else now Thank you DM


  • 5

    Relaxed, no pressure sale

    By David B on 16 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Staff at Alan gimblett were great to talk to, with no pressure sale tactics, and open to a deal that both parties are happy with.


  • 5

    Excellent attention

    By Fay P on 01 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Dealing with Mr Gimblett's garage, is a pleasure, you are treated so well and just know that Mr Gimblett and his staff are totally honest and fair


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Marilyn C on 21 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    So easy to find and buy the right car. Staff is lovely, would definitely recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Happy bunny

    By Johanna A on 22 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Lovely people to deal with. Made me feel at ease from the start to the collection of my new car. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anybody.


  • 5

    Finding my perfect car

    By Traci W on 19 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    An amazing and very professional experience. As a single female I’ve found some sales persons a little intimidating. I experienced none of this, and all of my questions were kindly answered. I wish I’d done it sooner. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Excellent all round.

    By Lynette P on 24 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service all round when purchasing a car from here. No pushy approach. No pressure to buy. Great ‘old school’ service where you are actually listened to and valued as a customer. Nothing you ask is too much for them. They keep you updated on everything they do and make sure you are 100% happy with everything at all times. Wouldn’t hesitate in recommending to family and friends to buy a car from here.


  • 5

    Buying my New Car

    By Eunice O on 18 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Lovely to buy my new car from an established local business. Highly professional and prompt service . Would certainly return without hesitation. Cannot recommend highly enough.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Michael H on 05 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service Very quick and easy knew what we wanted and sorted it straight away, second car we have got from them within a few month


  • 5

    My Recent Purchase

    By Keith A on 03 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience ,very friendly staff .no pressure whatsoever to make a sale. Can't rate this firm highly enough.


‹ Prev Next ›

Alan J Gimblett Cars

Telephone:
01579 382744

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 08:30 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

Alan J Gimblett Cars

Address:
Alan J Gimblett Cars,
ST IVE,
Liskeard,
Cornwall,
PL14 3LY