play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alan J Gimblett Cars

At Alan J Gimblett Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alan J Gimblett Cars

Alan J Gimblett Cars
5
5.0

Based on 31 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    first class service

    By David M on 01 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    great great service , from a first class team. Will not go anywhere else.

    Reply from Alan J Gimblett Cars on 02/08/18

    Hi David, Thank you for your very kind words, we are delighted to have been of service and sure you will be delighted with your new Nissan Micra


  • 5

    Pleasant and friendly on an extremely hot day!

    By Linda B on 28 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful - found exactly what I was looking for

    Reply from Alan J Gimblett Cars on 02/07/18

    Hi Linda, Thank you for taking the time to let us know your experience was enjoyable, it was our pleasure assisting you and making your buying experience an enjoyable one....... even on such a hot June day!


  • 5

    Excellent customer experience

    By David H on 05 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Customer service was excellent, no pressure to buy and plenty of advice and help to ensure you are happy with your purchase

    Reply from Alan J Gimblett Cars on 02/07/18

    Hi David, Thank you for taking the time to let us know your buying experience here at Alan J Gimblett Cars was an excellent one, it was our pleasure and delighted to have been of assistance.


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Michael A on 01 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great professional friendly service with a fair deal !


  • 5

    Hassle free purchasing process

    By Paul W on 23 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    A good range of nearly new vehicles. This a respectable business which has been serving the local community for decades.


  • 5

    GREAT FAMILY SERVICE

    By David M on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    My wife and I have been looking to buy a new or used car after visiting other garages and dealership all I can I say wish we called here first.The "staff" were first cl ass and were so helpful . Great old fashion family service THANK YOU ALL .Great selection of vehicles at fair prices My wife and I have been visiting local "gges " and dealerships to get a new car. We found this garage to be so heplful I


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Janita D on 27 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic friendly service by all staff . Follow up call after a few days to make sure everything was ok. Would recommend the garage to anyone.


  • 5

    Trustworthy and Professional

    By Andrea N on 24 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful. Nothing is too much trouble. Delighted to have discovered Alan J Gimblett Cars. They will be now taking care of my purchase!


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Martin M on 18 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent advice from all members of the team. Very knowledgeable and helpful during the sale and after care service as well.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Tina K on 14 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Thorough, thoughtful and exceptionally professional. Car was delivered because of the weather and Steve gave clear explanations.


Alan J Gimblett Cars

Telephone:
01579 382744

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

Alan J Gimblett Cars

Address:
Alan J Gimblett Cars,
ST IVE,
LISKEARD,
CORNWALL,
PL14 3LY