play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Alan J Gimblett Cars

At Alan J Gimblett Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Alan J Gimblett Cars

Alan J Gimblett Cars
5
5.0

All 125 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Personal service with the professional touch.

    By Anonymous on 21 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Personal service, and very efficiently arranged. We had a bit of a journey to get to Liskeard, and we were made very welcome.


  • 5

    Cannot recommend them enough

    By Riley Spear on 20 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    I cannot recommend this garage enough. I delt with Alan & Steve and both of them went out of their way to find me the perfect car to suit my budget. This is the second time I have used them to buy a car and other family members have used them too.


  • 5

    A-Class service as per usual!

    By Lisa Dolley on 03 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    First class service from start to finish. Have bought several cars from AJ over the years, and wouldn't go anywhere esle for a new car. The service from Steve was second to none!


  • 5

    Fantastic Car Dealer

    By Anonymous on 13 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience as always with Steve, Alan and the team. From viewing on the website, providing extra photos and assistance to taking the time to help me set up the radio, there wasn't a small detail that wasn't missed. The car came taxed, immaculately clean and in impeccable shape!


  • 5

    By Amy Stringer on 10 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Thank you so much as always! So grateful for your time and help 😊


  • 5

    Fantastic sales team

    By Anne Hughes on 08 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Loved the fact they actually served you. Felt they totally got what my needs were for the vehicle I have now purchased. Really happy, they went out of their way to deliver my car too me as I was saying due to 'life' wasn't sure when I could get to pick the car up. Have recommended to a friend. Fantastic service, thank you


  • 5

    By Paul Boundy on 08 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service , sales man very informative and helpful nothing to much trouble , explained everything in detail , would deffo recommend this garage to any one . Alan himself was very helpful and informative, genuine business.


  • 5

    I am so happy with new car highly recommend thank you

    By Ruth Kelly on 23 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    I am so happy with my new car, everybody was helpful and made sure that I was extremely happy with my new car, the whole transaction was great thank you , very caring and trustworthy would definitely highly recommend excellent


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anonymous on 16 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service , kind and friendly staff .Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Excellent service start to finish. Steve was really helpful and I would rec

    By James Pollock on 29 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service start to finish.


Alan J Gimblett Cars

Telephone:
01579 382744

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

Alan J Gimblett Cars

Address:
Alan J Gimblett Cars,
ST IVE,
Liskeard,
Cornwall,
PL14 3LY